I love the Barack, but he's one shitty debatoir! Jeeze. Overall, they told everybody that everybody would get everything, and tax cuts. Can we stop now? NOT GONNA HAPPEN. This is a disaster that needs fuel. The fuel is money. McCains policies won't get them. Obama's will. Here's how: If you hang in on making sure the oil corps pay a higher % of their profits into EITHER general tax base OR alternative energies, the gov can either flow those monies thru OR use private sector profits to spur alternative energy solutions.
Capital Gains taxes are a high emotional deal but yes, you have to have them,. Thats all about avoiding aristocracy or is it too late for that? You have to be willing to tax the rich, cause they have the money, And if it weren't the massive expenditure in the systems to protect their ambitions to persue their rich persuit, they would never be able to get rich, That is to say, our military expenditures protects a system that allows our best and brightest to get rich. Pay for it more than you do . It's jsut patriotic. And I know you think you do in the form of charity, BUT THIS WILL HAVE NO TAX DEDUCTION. Step it up. Just fucking pay more. OK?
Here is my unarguable theory: Push up from the bottom and the top will race to keep at the top. It's called Progess Up versus Trinckle Down. If the middle class feels some breathing room, and feels encouragement, they will live and spend and achieve. That drives rich people crasy, cause they need to be different, and they need things that convince them they are. So they will purchase more to keep the divide. We have been doing that, but falsely, due to home ownership and credit. Give them their money back, void of credit, and you'll have the same behavior. This has been proven true in terms of education, and it holds true in terms of wealth behavior.
If you would like to ask me of my other irrefutable positions, comment below.
No comments:
Post a Comment