Sunday, September 28, 2008
my Diary by W, Day 37
I got real depressed by the debate Friday night. I didn't know what the hell either one of them was talkling about, with all those words flying around. I'm real tired with this ekonomy. Had to stay up extra late cause some of these fancy pants lejislators are actually reading the damned proposal and making comments on it. When we wrote up the doc on WMD's, it was like 400 pages, real complicated and in the middle we mostly put in sections from Harry Potter's Sorcerers Stone and they never even got there, so this time I told Paulson to make it short cause no one reads anymore and he did. He put it all on one page, even drew a picture of himself behind a stack of money which I thought was cute, but i made him take it out, and what did they do? They went and added all kinds of crap and made it, like, a hundred pages. Now I can't even read it. I tried. I kept falling asleep. Drooled on one whole section. I hate this job. It's like being at a party and you want to go home, but you have to stay cause you have to blow out the candles on the hosts birthday cake. And you can't drink, cause if you did, you'd get all crasy and Laura would give you a raft of shit. Tell you the truth, I not so sure she won't divorce my ass after we get out of here. We haven't talked in weeks. I just notice her getting real interested when ever that Palin girl comes on the TV. I don't think Laura is that lezbian type way, liking girls more than boys, but hell I don't know these days, seems like so many women prefer the company of women than they do men. Or at least men like me. And Dick Chaney. That guy hasn't gotten laid in years.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment